Established by Primrose Moss in memory of her sister, artist Penny Meagher, almost 20 years ago the Windmill Trust Scholarship is an annual award to support regional artists who face particular difficulties in continuing their professional practice.

Windmill Trustees

  • Primrose Moss, Paul Duffy and Richard Weinstein.

Windmill Management Committee

  • Julia Harvey, Victoria Weekes, Sally Marwood

The Trust is supported by NAVA who coordinate applications and support the judging process. Each year 2 -3 independent judges from rural and regional areas are invited by NAVA to judge the applications.


About windmill primrose tamara nicole 2011

Primrose Moss (on right) with Tamara Winikoff and Nicole Welch (winner 2011)